Ballin’ Oates is the third EP in a series of compilations produced by The Melker Project, each focusing on a different classic artist. Each Hall & Oates song was completely replayed and remixed by Melker, before blending them with different acapellas.

Best Thing Ever.

Lana Del Rey - “Blue Velvet” (Penguin Prison Remix)

The xx - Angels (Atapy and Search DiP Remix)

Phoenix - Fences (25 Hours a Day Remix)

Imagine Dragons - “It’s Time” (Penguin Prison Remix)

"I never wanna let you down / I never wanna leave this town."